august 20 2015
Almaty, Kazakhstan
corner

How will online casino of the future look like?

2016.10.14

How will online casino of the future look like?

How will online casino of the future look like?

Online casino of the future – how will it look? Both the beginners and experienced gambling specialists ask this question, predicting a significant level-up of the industry in the next few years.

Expert view

According to Technavio, by 2020 annual increment in profit of virtual gambling market will be about 11%, with about 15% will be accounted for the European gambling sector.

The latest research of Juniper Research analysts has shown that by 2021 the turnover of the remote gambling market will reach $1 trillion, while in 2016 the total turnover is about $550 billion.

According to Lauren Foye, co-author of the research, the lion's share of the revenue will belong to mobile sector. Foye also emphasizes that the increase in profit will contribute to the virtual reality (VR) and omnichannel.

Technologies of the future – VR & Omnichannel

VR is no longer an unattainable technology of the future. Today more and more organizers of remote gambling are trying to bring something new and kindle customers’ interest due to interesting features. Virtual reality allows players to feel like in a real casino, communicate with other gamblers, interact with dealers, hear distinctive sounds of chips and cards, etc.

However, VR is an expensive technology not only for operators who want to offer unique software to their customers, but also for players. The latter will also need to buy appropriate equipment that will be compatible with resource-intensive website of gambling venue.

The first VR online casino SlotsMillion was already launched on the gambling market. Organizer offers its customers not only to plunge into inviting gambling atmosphere, but also to enjoy a collection of more than thousand gambling products.

CASEXE is ready to create similar projects by integrating innovative developments and unique content into virtual casino platform. The company’s portfolio of services includes the creation of individual projects developed on the universal basis, which is suitable for a wide audience of customers. We can launch online casino, online betting and lotteries sites, as well as cyber and fantasy sites.

Top 3 innovations: bitcoin, mobile, RPG & quest-gambling

Talking about innovations, it is impossible to keep silence about cryptocurrencies, blockchain and its by-product - Bitcoin. According to cryptoexperts, Bitcoin will become a universal mean of payment in the near future. If to talk about Bitcoin and gambling industry, it should be mentioned that such a tandem is a key to successful implementation of virtual casino project.

Soon gadgets will become the main gambling tool. Mobile sector will take a key position in the gambling world. It will lead to the development of innovations by mobile companies.

Traditional slot machines and roulette will be replaced by new types of games with quest elements and RPG with a wider liberty of actions for players. Innovative gambling games will have a higher players’ engagement rate.

If you want to be in step with the times and keep abreast of the innovations, CASEXE will provide you with the necessary software and a wide range of consulting services.

Working with CASEXE, you will provide yourself with 100% successful virtual casino project. Development of promotion marketing tools, integration of unique options, selection of proper game content with regard to the target audience – the company will take care of it. Become a professional player of the gambling market, together with an experienced CASEXE team.

20 августа 2015
Алматы, Казахстан
corner

Каким будет онлайн-казино будущего

2016.10.14

Каким будет онлайн-казино будущего

Каким будет онлайн-казино будущего

Онлайн-казино будущего – какое оно? Этим вопросом задаются новички и опытные специалисты игорного бизнеса, прогнозируя значительный левелап индустрии на ближайшие несколько лет.

Экспертные данные

По данным Technavio, к 2020 году прирост прибыли виртуального гемблинг-рынка будет ежегодно составлять примерно 11%, где около 15% будет приходиться на европейский игорный сектор.

Последнее исследование аналитиков Juniper Research показало, что к 2021 году оборот удаленного азартного рынка игр будет составлять $1 трлн., при этом на 2016 год суммарный оборот оценивается примерно в $550 млрд.

Как утверждает сооавтор исследования Лорен Фойе (Lauren Foye), львиную долю доходов будет приходиться на мобайл. Также Фойе подчеркивает, что приросту прибыли будет способствовать технология виртуальной реальности (VR) и многоканальность (omnichannel).

Технологии будущего – VR & Omnichannel

VR больше не является недосягаемой технологией будущего. Сегодня все больше организаторов удаленных азартных игр стараются привнести новое и заинтересовать клиентов интересными «фичами». Виртуальная реальность дает возможность игрокам ощущать себя в реальном казино, общаться с другими гемблерами, взаимодействовать с дилерами, слышать характерные звуки фишек и карт.

При этом VR является не только дорогостоящей технологией для операторов, которые хотят предложить уникальный софт клиентам. Самим игрокам также потребуется вложить инвестиции в соответствующее оборудование, которое будет «тянуть» ресурсоемкий сайт игорного дома.

Сегодня на рынке гемблинга уже запущено первое онлайн-казино VR – SlotsMillion. Организатор предлагает клиентам не только окунуться в манящую азартную атмосферу, но и коллекцию более чем 1 тыс. наименований гемблинг-продуктов.

CASEXE готова создавать аналогичные проекты, интегрируя новаторские разработки и уникальный контент на платформу виртуального казино. В спектре услуг компании – создание индивидуальных проектов, разработанных на универсальной базе, которая подойдет для широкой аудитории клиентов. Мы можем запустить онлайн-казино, сайт интернет-ставок, лотерей, кибер- и фэнтези-сайт.

ТОП-3 инновации: bitcoin, mobile, RPG & quest-gambling

Говоря об инновациях, нельзя не сказать о криптовалютах, блоковой цепи и ее побочного продукта – биткоина. По данным криптоэкспертов, биткоин станет универсальным средством платежа уже в ближайшем будущем. Если говорить о биткоине и гемблинг-индустрии, то такой тандем является залогом успешной реализации проекта виртуального игорного заведения.

Также уже в скором будущем основным инструментом азартных игр станет гаджет. Сектор мобайла займет ключевую позицию в игорном мире. В свою очередь это обусловит появление новаторских разработок от мобильных компаний.

Классические однорукие бандиты и рулетка сменятся на новые виды игр с элементами квеста и РПГ с большей свободой действий для игрока. Новаторские азартные игры будут иметь более высокий уровень вовлеченности гемблеров.

Если вы хотите идти в ногу со временем и держать руку на пульсе инноваций, CASEXE готова обеспечить вас необходимым софтом, а также предоставить широкий спектр консалтинговых услуг.

Будучи с CASEXE вы обеспечите себя 100-% успешным проектом виртуального игорного клуба. Разработка маркетинговых инструментов продвижений, интеграция уникальных опций, подбор правильного игрового контента с учетом целевой аудитории – это забота компании. Станьте профессиональным «игроком» гемблинг-рынка вместе с командой профессионалов CASEXE.