august 20 2015
Almaty, Kazakhstan
corner

"TRIO GROUP" is the Participants' Bags Sponsor of Kazakhstan Gaming Congress

2015.08.11

We are proud to announce that TRIO GROUP Holding has become a new sponsor of Kazakhstan Gaming Congress. The company has been operating on the market for over 7 years. During that time, it has established dozens of well-known betting brands, each of which is optimized for the specifics of a particular market.

In total, TRIO GROUP has more than 650 betting shops in Russia and over 800 betting shops in different countries. This fact makes the company one of the largest and leading gaming and betting holdings in the CIS.

During Kazakhstan Gaming Congress, it will present such promising betting brands as:

  •  Sport Line "Onebett Company"
  • Betting products OneBettGames
  • Software solutions for betting machines OneBett Terminal.

Thanks to an extensive network of betting companies, TRIO GROUP has accumulated a vast experience in the gambling business. To date, the holding company has a staff of more than 1,000 skilled workers, the best of which will attend Kazakhstan Gaming Congress in order to personally meet with the participants of the conference.

Do not miss the main event of the gambling industry in Kazakhstan.

Sign up!

20 августа 2015
Алматы, Казахстан
corner

«ТРИО ГРУПП» –спонсор пакетов участников Игорного конгресса Казахстан

2015.08.11

«ТРИО ГРУПП» –спонсор пакетов участников Игорного конгресса Казахстан

С гордостью сообщаем, что новым спонсором Игорного конгресса Казахстан стал холдинг «ТРИО ГРУПП». Компания работает на рынке уже более 7 лет, и за это время создала десятки известных букмекерских брендов, каждый из которых оптимизирован под специфику конкретного рынка.

В общей сложности «ТРИО ГРУПП» располагает более 650 пунктами приема ставок в России и свыше 800 ППС в различных странах, что делает компанию одним из крупнейших и лидирующих игорных и букмекерских холдингов на территории СНГ.

Во время Игорного конгресса Казахстан представит такие перспективные букмекерские бренды, как:

  •  Спортивная линия «Первая букмекерская компания».
  •  Букмекерские продукты OneBettGames.
  •  Программные решения для букмекерских ставкоматов OneBett Terminal.

Благодаря разветвленной сети букмекерских компаний «ТРИО ГРУПП» аккумулировала громадный опыт работы в игорном бизнесе. На сегодняшний день штат холдинга насчитывает более 1000 квалифицированных кадров, лучшие из которых приедут на Игорных конгресс Казахстан, чтобы лично встретиться с участниками конференции.

Не пропустите главное событие азартной индустрии Казахстана.

Регистрируйтесь!