august 20 2015
Almaty, Kazakhstan
corner

Slotegrator's participation in ICE Totally Gaming

2017.01.27

Slotegrator's participation in ICE Totally Gaming

February 7 – 9, 2017, London hosts ICE Totally Gaming, which is one of the biggest specialized gambling exhibitions. This event annually gathers the best gaming companies from more than 120 countries, enabling specialists from the said field to share experience, present their recent innovative products and high-tech developments. At the same time analysts, managers and journalists have the possibility to discuss the most burning issues peculiar to the gambling industry at ICE workshops and conferences.

During 3 days devoted to ICE Totally Gaming, specialists from all around the world will improve their skills by interaction with numerous colleagues from the same field of commercial activity. As for Slotegrator, it will be represented at the exhibition by Denis Dzubenko, company’s Brand Manager.

Why is Slotegrator going to visit London­? What types of new products are going to be presented there? What kinds of meetings are already scheduled? What partners are going to attend the exhibition and what kind of gimmicks are going to be introduced? These are some of the questions that Denis Dzubenko answers in this very interview.

 

Denis, how do you do!

Why ICE Totally Gaming and why London? Why is it considered to be one of the major European gambling events?

Denis: Well, you know, in terms of gambling legislation and regulations, Great Britain is one of the most law-abiding countries in the world. This fact is widely known to the general public, and, obviously, it predetermined the choice of location made by ICE sponsors and providers.

For several years, ICE has been gathering the leading gambling experts from all over the world. As for the reasons to visit it now, first of all, London is an amazingly hospitable city; secondly, ICE is an extremely professional platform to meet new partners, clients, developers and qualified specialists fascinated with gambling, and, finally practically all the deals between providers and operators are traditionally concluded at ICE. This event is attended both by those who are always in the public eye and by serious business people willing to know more about the best solutions for their projects.


What is Slotegrator planning to do during these three days?

Denis: Basically, my main task at the exhibition is to conduct all of the scheduled “one-on-one” meetings with our potential clients. Currently, the company is looking forward to finding new partners among some of the betting, cyber sports and fantasy sports providers. That is why, another task is to sign more deals with new providers, as well as to conclude partnerships for information support with influential media resources. As long as this exhibition is very famous, it will obviously host big numbers of display items and representatives, that is why it’s crucial for us to meet them all and spend some time discussing important matters.

These three days, in fact, are entirely mapped out. It means that I’m going to work really hard! What is more, our company will be glad to meet you at the exhibition as well! Actually, by visiting our website you have a perfect chance to arrange time of a potential meeting with us in terms of this event. Just leave your contacts by filling in the feedback form in the customer support section of the webpage.


What kind of results are you expecting from your ICE visit?

Denis: We are always targeted at getting positive results. The time and place of the venue don´t really matter. Follow our news and you’ll definitely find out all the results.


What partners are going to attend the exhibition and what kind of gimmicks are going to be introduced?

Denis: We choose among the best providers of gambling solutions only. Our partners are also going to attend the said event. Some of them will be introducing their latest products and display items, some of them will show up like simple visitors. As far as I know, there will be more than 540 exhibitors. I believe, that among them we will manage to find new partners. Traditionally, developers do not share much information about the products they plan to exhibit in order to keep audiences interested and intrigued. That’s why, I’m really curious to find out what is going to be shown to the public. From the experience, I should say, that it must be a really spectacular show!


What are your expectations from the meetings you’ve already scheduled?

Denis: It’s already a proven rule that all of the gimmicks presented at ICE eventually become real trends and gaming breakthroughs. For instance, one of the games provided by our partner Endorphina called “Twerk”, is still in top positions since it’s presentation at last year’s exhibition. Virtual fighting provided by Golden Race and virtual box developed by the company Inspired and Betsoft Gaming featuring Mike Tyson, keep conquering the Asian market. For the record, the 4th season has already been presented.

We try to keep up with the latest trends and keep abreast of fresh tendencies. The company Slotegrator was the first one to conduct an extremely popular webinar on Telegram casino launching. We have already tested some of the basic developments. For this very reason, we are looking forward to getting your questions in order to provide you with the necessary answers.

Gambling innovations are spreading so rapidly! However, we definitely have things to show and offer!


What are your predictions regarding the further development of the gambling business?

Denis: This kind of market is going to continue developing! We will keep contributing into its evolution by all means!

 

Thank you for your questions!

Thank you for the conversation! Good luck!

20 августа 2015
Алматы, Казахстан
corner

Slotegrator на ICE Totally Gaming

2017.01.27

Slotegrator на ICE Totally Gaming

С 7 по 9 февраля 2017 года в Лондоне будет проходить крупнейшая отраслевая игорная выставка-конференция ICE Totally Gaming. Ежегодно ведущие компании из более чем 120 стран представляют здесь свои новинки и передовые разработки. А эксперты, аналитики, менеджеры и журналисты в рамках конференции и семинаров делятся опытом и обсуждают важнейшие вопросы, связанные с развитием игорного бизнеса.

На три дня в рамках ICE Totally Gaming со всего мира собираются профессионалы индустрии азартных развлечений. От компании Slotegrator мероприятие посетит бренд менеджер Денис Дзюбенко.

С какой целью Slotegrator едет в Лондон? Какие новые разработки там будут представлены? С кем планируется провести встречи и переговоры? Кто из партнеров Slotegrator будет представлен в рамках выставки со своими новинками? Это и многое другое рассказал в своем интервью Денис Дзюбенко.

 

Денис, здравствуйте!

Почему именно ICE Totally Gaming в Лондоне является основным из значимых европейских игорных событий?

Денис: Так ведь золото дороже серебра! Юридическая сторона развития гемблинга в Великобритании достаточно жесткая и правильная. Все это знают и, видимо, на этом было изначально сфокусировано внимание организаторов ICE.

Вот уже не первый год все ведущие игроки рынка гемблинга собираются на этом мероприятии. Во первых: Лондон - замечательный гостеприимный город; во-вторых: ICE - это высокоорганизованная профессиональная площадка для встречи с партнерами, клиентами, разработчиками и неравнодушными квалифицированными и образованными гемблинг-людьми; в-третьих: именно на ICE заключаются основные сделки с провайдерами и операторами. Это мероприятие посещают именно те, кто постоянно на слуху в большинстве крупных медиа-изданиях, а также те, кому нужны лучшие решения для развития своего бизнеса.


Что запланировано компанией Slotegrator в рамках мероприятия на эти три дня?

Денис: Это хороший вопрос, благодарю Вас! В мою задачу, в основном, входят встречи и переговоры «фейс ту фейс» с будущими клиентами. Также сейчас компания Slotegrator продолжает поиск новых партнеров-представителей беттинг решений, киберспорта и фентези спорта. Поэтому еще одна задача - заключение договоров с новыми поставщиками, а также знакомство и партнерство с новыми медиа-ресурсами. Так как выставка знаменитая, как обычно, на ней ожидается большое количество экспонентов и представителей - поэтому нам нужно успеть со всеми встретиться и каждому уделить должное внимание.

Три дня – это, на самом деле, не так много, и, ожидается, что они будут расписаны буквально поминутно. Мы намерены серьезно работать все это время!! Поэтому очень будем рады встрече! На нашем сайте в форме обратной связи либо в чате службы поддержки можно оставить свой контакт и зарезервировать время и место встречи в рамках этого мероприятия.


Каких результатов Вы ожидаете от посещения ICE?

Денис: Мы всегда нацелены только на положительные результаты. Место, регион и время проведения мероприятия, в котором участвует компания Slotegrator не имеет значения. Следите за нашими новостями, и вы непременно узнаете о результатах!


Кто из партнеров Slotegrator будет участвовать в мероприятии и какие новинки представит?

Денис: Мы выбираем и работаем с лучшими производителями игровых решений. На выставке будут присутствовать все наши партнеры. Некоторые будут участвовать со стендами, остальные будут как посетители. Насколько мне известно, в этом году ожидается более 540 экспонентов. В их числе наши действующие и, как я надеюсь, наши будущие партнеры. Сохраняя интригу и подогревая интерес публики в ожидании новинок – разработчики, как правило, не распространяют информацию, что представят на выставках. Поэтому нам самим интересно, что будет и как это будет преподнесено публике. По опыту знаю, что будет настоящее шоу!


Чего Вы ожидаете от запланированных встреч и презентаций?

Денис: Так уже повелось, что на ICE все новинки, которые представляются, в итоге становятся хитами либо прорывами. Например, игра наших партнеров, компании Эндорфина (Endorphina), «Тверк» – представленная на прошлогодней выставке – занимает позиции топ! А виртуальные бои без правил от провайдера Голден Рейс (Golden Race), также, как и презентация виртуального бокса от компании Inspired с ключевым фигурантом Майком Тайсоном и Бетсофт Гейминг - уверенно продолжают завоевывать рынок Азии. И сейчас уже презентован четвертый сезон.

Мы стараемся держаться в трендах и быть в курсе новинок. Компания Slotegrator стала первой, кто провел успешный вебинар на тему открытия Телеграм-казино. И у нас уже есть базовые протестированные разработки. Поэтому мы ждем вопросы и уже готовы на них отвечать.

Инновации в мире гемблинга достаточно быстро подхватываются и развиваются. Так что нам тоже есть чем удивить и потягаться с конкурентами!


Каковы Ваши прогнозы дальнейшего развития рынка гемблинга?

Денис: Этот рынок будет жить и стремительно развиваться! Иначе и быть не может! Мы поможем его развитию и приложим для этого максимум своих усилий!

 

Благодарю Вас за вопросы!

Спасибо за беседу! Удачи в делах!