august 20 2015
Almaty, Kazakhstan
corner

CASEXE research: Nearly all online gaming business operators have difficulties in handling fraud

2017.08.16

CASEXE research: Nearly all online gaming business operators have difficulties in handling fraud

The CASEXE research department has conducted a survey among existing Internet casino operators on the topical issues of online gaming business. In total, 50 gambling companies, operating in the CIS and European countries, have participated in the research. The survey has been running during June-July 2017.

Fraud

An overwhelming majority of 94% of respondents have reported on regular problems with a sphere of fraud. Most of the online gaming business owners are concerned about the number of bonus hunter. This type of fraudulent activity was indicated by 85% of the operators.

There is not less than a critical situation with a multi-accounting. According to the study, this is considered as a running second issue reported by 75% of respondents. 31% of participants have indicated financial fraud troubles, while the other type of cheating has taken more than a third - 31%.

Payment Systems

Based on survey, 82% of online gaming business proprietors are dissatisfied with payment systems integrated into their online casino projects. Mainly, the problems of regional restricted acceptance of payments are highlighted by 72% of surveyed. Next issue is about payment delays and financial gambling operations faced by half of the operators (55%).

Over a third (34%) respondents have disclosed that online payment systems offer excessively high banking fees which are unreasonable for gambling business. 19% of the operators reported on payment software failures or delays in regular manner.

Content

The frustration with gaming content was expressed by 45% of the respondents. The online casino vendors are complaining of the following subjects:

  • 65% of them have noted a very frequent winning chains in online slots
  • 29% - have reported technical content problems
  • 44% - are unhappy with the suggested commercial terms of cooperation.

The study has also found out that a quarter of the online gaming business owners are not satisfied with the affiliates. 19% of respondents have noted similar problems with platform providers for online casinos.

Summary

The data obtained by CASEXE is another reaffirmation of the need to optimize operation for Internet gaming operators. We are focusing on those aspects that are considered as concurrent key issues for online casino owners.

CASEXE - we're improving for your success!

20 августа 2015
Алматы, Казахстан
corner

Почти все операторы игорного бизнеса онлайн имеют проблемы с мошенничеством в работе – исследование CASEXE

2017.08.16

Почти все операторы игорного бизнеса онлайн имеют проблемы с мошенничеством в работе – исследование CASEXE

Исследовательский департамент компании CASEXE провел опрос среди действующих операторов интернет-казино на тему актуальных проблем в работе их online gaming business. В исследовании приняло участие 50 гемблинг-компаний, оперирующих в странах СНГ и Европы. Период проведения: июнь-июль 2017.

Мошенничество

Подавляющее большинство – 94% респондентов – сообщили о регулярных проблемах в сфере мошенничества. В основном, владельцы online gaming business обеспокоены количеством бонус-хантеров. На этот вид мошеннический действий указало 85% операторов.

Не менее критичная ситуация с мультиаккаунтами. Данная проблема на втором месте, согласно исследованию, - 75% респондентов сообщают именно о подобной проблеме. На финансовый фрод указало 31% опрошенных, другой вид мошенничества занимает более трети – 31%.

Платежные системы

По результатам опроса, 82% владельцев игорного онлайн-бизнеса не довольны теми платежными системами, которые интегрированы в проект интернет-казино. В основном указываются проблемы регионального ограничения приема платежей – 72%. На втором месте у более половины операторов (55%) существуют проблемы с задержками выплат и финансовыми игорными операциями.

Свыше трети (34%) респондентов сообщили о том, что функционирующие платежные онлайн системы предлагают чрезмерно высокие комиссионные, неоправданные для игорного бизнеса. 19% операторов сообщили о частых сбоях в работе программного обеспечения «платежек».

Контент

Недовольство игровым контентом выразило 45% респондентов. Владельцы онлайн-казино сетуют на нижеследующие проблемы:

  • 65% отметили очень частое выпадение выигрышных цепочек в игровых онлайн-автоматах
  • 29% сообщили о проблемах технического характера контента
  • 44% остались недовольны предложенными им коммерческими условиями сотрудничества.

В ходе исследования было также установлено, что четверть владельцев online gaming business недовольны взаимодействием с компаниями-аффилиатами. 19% респондентов отметили аналогичные проблемы с поставщиками платформ для онлайн-казино.

Резюме

Полученные данные для CASEXE стали еще одним подтверждением необходимости оптимизировать процессы для операторов игорного интернет-бизнеса. Мы концентрируем свои усилия на тех аспектах, которые в настоящее время являются ключевыми проблемами для владельцев онлайн-казино.

CASEXE – мы совершенствуемся для вашего успеха!