august 20 2015
Almaty, Kazakhstan
corner

Performance-Marketer in the Field of Online Gambling Frank Ravanelli will speak at Armenian Gaming Forum

2015.11.05

Performance-Marketer in the Field of Online Gambling Frank Ravanelli will speak at Armenian Gaming Forum

An expert in the field of iGaming Performance Marketing Frank Ravanelli will speak at Armenian Gaming Forum. He will present his report online.

On November 19 at 15:00, the participants and guests of Gaming Forum will watch live broadcast, during which the speaker will deliver a lecture on "Fantasy sports: widely promoted trend or new opportunities for betting."

The theme of fantasy sports will be one of the newest and debatable at the conference. You will learn what prospects this direction provides to online gambling and what benefits it has in the territory of the CIS countries.

Frank Ravanelli has been successfully working in online marketing since 1995. He came in the gaming industry in 2002. He has successfully implemented several marketing campaigns in the field of online gambling (online casino, binary options), fantasy sports, Forex, affiliate marketing and media buying.

Taking managerial positions, Frank Ravanelli helps innovative companies to develop their business. His career history includes management of affiliate programs for B2B and B2C directions, as well as promotion of crowd funding campaigns in cinematography.

Today, as an independent expert, Frank provides services to European and American clients, and is a frequent speaker at events dedicated to performance-marketing and online gaming.

Do not miss the online report by Frank Ravanelli at Armenian Gamin Forum. Read our news and see you in Yerevan!

20 августа 2015
Алматы, Казахстан
corner

Performance-маркетолог в сфере онлайн-гемблинга Франк Раванелли –новый спикер Armenian Gaming Forum

2015.11.05

Performance-маркетолог в сфере онлайн-гемблинга Франк Раванелли –новый спикер Armenian Gaming Forum

Специалист в области iGaming Performance Marketing Франк Раванелли выступит спикером на конференции Armenian Gaming Forum. Свой доклад он представит в режиме онлайн. 

19 ноября в 15:00 участников и гостей Игорного форума ждёт прямое включение, во время которого спикер выступит с докладом «Фэнтези-спорт: раскрученный тренд, или новые возможности в беттинге».

Тема фэнтези-спорта станет одной из самых новых и дискуссионных на конференции. Вы узнаете, какие перспективы открывает данное направление онлайн-гемблинга и в чём его преимущества на территории стран СНГ.

Франк Раванелли успешно работает онлайн-маркетологом с 1995 года, а в индустрию гейминга пришёл в 2002-м. На его счету – удачная реализация нескольких маркетинговых кампаний в сфере онлайн-гемблинга (интернет-казино, бинарные опционы), фэнтези-спорта, Forex, аффилиат-маркетинга и медиазакупок.

Занимая управленческие позиции, Франк Раванелли помогает развивать бизнес инновационным компаниям. В его послужном списке – управление партнёрскими программами для B2C- и B2B-направлений, а также продвижение краудфандинговых кампаний в сфере кинематографии.

Сегодня, будучи независимым специалистом, Франк предоставляет услуги евразийским и американским клиентам и является частым спикером на мероприятиях, посвящённых performance-маркетингу и онлайн-геймингу.

Не пропустите онлайн-доклад Франка Раванелли на Armenian Gamin Forum. Читайте наши новости – и до встречи в Ереване!