august 20 2015
Almaty, Kazakhstan
corner

PariMatch.KZ is the general sponsor of Kazakhstan Gaming Congress

2015.07.28

PariMatch.KZ is the general sponsor of Kazakhstan Gaming Congress

Dear friends, we already know the name of the general sponsor of Kazakhstan Gaming Congress. It is an international holding company "PariMatch".

"PariMatch" is the manufacturer with more than twenty years of experience in the gambling industry, which occupies leading position in the gaming market.

The specialists of "PariMatch" are constantly improving technologies and guarantee reliable and secure services, continued support of customers and partners, as well as an extensive line of pre-match and live-betting.             

"PariMatch" takes bets on more than 20 sports in the betting shops on the territory of more than 200 cities of the CIS. The site has more than 25 payment systems, which are comfortable for adding or withdrawing funds.

In 2014 the company successfully entered the market of the Republic of Kazakhstan, having received a license for sports betting. In its activities, "PariMatch" is guided by adjusted processes and aligned brand standards, focusing on the player.

Hundreds of thousands of customers trust PariMatch as a successful game brand.

Let us recall you that the Kazakhstan  Gaming Congress will be held on August 20, 2015 in Almaty, and on the 21 of August, the participants of the event will be able to go to a business tour to see the best casinos of Kapchagai region.

Audience of the conference: suppliers and equipment manufacturers for the gambling industry, suppliers of furniture for casino, affiliate programs owners, developers of social and mobile applications for casinos, as well as representatives of junket agencies.

The conference program, conditions of participation, as well as other important information can be found on the website of the event.

Hurry up to register!

20 августа 2015
Алматы, Казахстан
corner

PariMatch.KZ — генеральный спонсор Игорного конгресса Казахстан

2015.07.28

PariMatch.KZ — генеральный спонсор Игорного конгресса Казахстан

Друзья, известно имя генерального спонсора Игорного конгресса Казахстан. Им стала международная холдинговая компания «Пари-Матч».

 

«Пари-Матч» — производитель c более чем двадцатилетним опытом работы в азартной отрасли, занимающий лидирующие позиции на игорном рынке. 

 

Специалисты «Пари-Матч» постоянно совершенствуют технологии, что позволяет гарантировать надежные и безопасные услуги, непрерывную поддержку клиентов и партнеров, обширную линию для pre-match и live-ставок.                                            

 

«Пари-Матч» принимает ставки на более 20 видов спорта в пунктах приема на территории свыше 200 городов СНГ. На сайте имеется более 25 платежных систем, которые удобно использовать для ввода и вывода средств.

 

В 2014 году компания успешно вышла на рынок Республики Казахстан, получив лицензию для осуществления букмекерской деятельности. В своей деятельности «Пари-Матч» руководствуется настроенными процессами и выстроенными стандартами бренда, акцентированными на игрока.

 

Parimatch – успешный игровой бренд, которому доверяют сотни тысяч клиентов.

 

Напомним, что Игорный конгресс Казахстана состоится 20 августа 2015 года в Алматы, а 21 августа участники мероприятия смогут отправиться в бизнес-тур по лучшим казино Капчагая.

 

Аудитория конференции: поставщики и производители оборудования для азартной индустрии, поставщики мебели для казино,  владельцы партнерских программ, разработчики социальных и мобильных приложений для казино, а также  представители джанкет-агентств.

 

Программу конференции, условия участия, а также другую важную информацию вы можете найти на сайте мероприятия.

 

Спешите зарегистрироваться!