august 20 2015
Almaty, Kazakhstan
corner

Nurken Berkinbaev will tell about the investment attractiveness of Kazakhstan

2015.07.29

Nurken Berkinbaev will tell about the investment attractiveness of Kazakhstan

Today Kazakhstan is on the 50th place in the development of business and investment climate among nearly 200 countries. The republic's government understands that direct foreign investments will ensure its economic growth. You will find out more about this in the report of Nurken Berkinbaev within Gaming Congress Kazakhstan.

Nurken Berkinbaev has experience related to foreign direct investments attraction, as well as in the public service in the field of business and industry. In addition, he has expertise in innovation policy, international logistics, organizational management.

Today, Nurken Berkinbaev supervises the industry department «KAZNEX INVEST», is responsible for bilateral investment relations with a number of countries (Turkey, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, Kingdom of Bahrain, Qatar, Kuwait, Oman, Czech Republic).

«KAZNEX INVEST» is one of the National Institutes of development, which is intended to promote the diversification of national economy. With this aim, the most favorable conditions are created, conducive to the development and promotion of Kazakhstan's processed exports, foreign direct investments are attracted to the priority sectors of economy.

Activities of «KAZNEX INVEST» are focused on export, its development and promotion, cooperation with foreign investors (finding and supporting them, protection of rights), improvement of the investment image of Kazakhstan. The company is also developing special economic zones.

If you want to hear report of Nurken Berkinbaev, register for participation in the Gambling Congress Kazakhstan. The event will be held on August 20, 2015 in Almaty.

20 августа 2015
Алматы, Казахстан
corner

Нуркен Беркинбаев расскажет об инвестиционной привлекательности Казахстана

2015.07.29

Нуркен Беркинбаев расскажет об инвестиционной привлекательности  Казахстана

Сегодня Казахстан находится на 50-м месте по развитию делового и инвестиционного климата среди почти 200 стран мира. Руководство республики понимает, что прямые  иностранные инвестиции обеспечат  ей экономический  рост. Больше об этом можно будет узнать из доклада Нуркена Беркинбаева в рамках Игорного конгресса Казахстана.

Нуркен Беркинбаев имеет опыт работы, связанный с привлечением прямых иностранных инвестиций, а также в государственной службе в сфере предпринимательства и промышленности. Кроме того, обладает знаниями в инновационной политике, международной логистике, организационном  менеджменте.

На сегодняшний день Нуркен  Беркинбаев руководит  отраслевым департаментом «KAZNEX INVEST», отвечает за  двусторонние инвестиционные отношения с рядом стран (Турция, Великобритания, ОАЭ, Королевство Саудовская Аравия, Королевство Бахрейн, Катар, Кувейт, Оман, Чешская республика).

«KAZNEX INVEST» является одним из национальных институтов развития, который призван содействовать диверсификации национальной экономики. Для этого создаются наиболее благоприятные условия, способствующие  развитию и продвижению казахстанского обработанного экспорта, привлечению прямых иностранных инвестиций в приоритетные секторы экономики.

Деятельность «KAZNEX INVEST» направлена на экспорт, его развитие и продвижение, сотрудничество с зарубежными инвесторами (их поиск и сопровождение, защита прав), улучшение инвестиционного имиджа Казахстана. Также компания развивает специальные экономические зоны.

Если хотите услышать доклад Нуркена Беркинбаева, регистрируйтесь для участия в Игорном конгрессе Казахстана. Мероприятие состоится 20 августа 2015 года в Алматы.