august 20 2015
Almaty, Kazakhstan
corner

What factors aid casinos to thrive? Find out at Gaming Congress Kazakhstan

2015.07.13

What factors aid casinos to thrive? Find out at Gaming Congress Kazakhstan

Dear friends, within the business program of Gaming Congress Kazakhstan, which will be held on August 20, 2015, you will hear a report on the theme: "Linking your gaming world. Connect all aspects of the casino into a single system".

To make the gambling house popular, it is necessary to take into account several important factors, beginning with the right staff and ending with the elaborated international politics.

What makes up the success of the casino?

  • Social and economic picture of the region;
  • Political aspects;
  • Macro factors;
  • Marketing campaign;
  • Domestic demand;
  • Level of personnel service.

Delcho Dobrev, a business development manager at Casino Technology, who will speak at Gaming Congress Kazakhstan, will cover more details on this issue.

Casino Technology has been supplying the best video slots on the international market for more than 15 years. The business profile of the brand includes solutions for roulette and bingo, jackpot systems, server and integrated gaming solutions. The company is also engaged in the creation of other products for land and online casinos around the world. The head office of the company is located in Bulgaria. The developer's representatives can be found in Europe, Asia and Africa, North, Central and South America.

Delcho Dobrev graduated Management Informational Systems at Economical University named after Sergo Ordzhonikidze in Moscow. He joined Casino Technology’s team in 2003. He participated in the establishment of the Moscow office of Casino Technology, working on the development of the Russian market. In that period, the company rapidly increased its market presence in the country.

From 2004 to 2007, he was responsible for the company's positioning and expansion in Kazakhstan, helping to transform Casino Technology in a marker leader. Now Delcho is in charge of business development in Central Asia and Eastern Europe.

To listen to the highly respected speaker, join Gaming Congress Kazakhstan that will take place in Almaty on August 20, 2015. Only here you will find out the secrets of success in the gambling business, breaking news, interesting figures and surprising facts. The event will bring together all the "cream" of the gambling market: top managers, bookmakers, gaming equipment manufacturers, investors, representatives of the authorities. Moreover, the event will involve the business tour to the best casinos in Kapchagay.

20 августа 2015
Алматы, Казахстан
corner

Какие факторы делают казино процветающим? Узнайте на Игорном конгрессе Казахстан

2015.07.13

Какие факторы делают казино процветающим? Узнайте на Игорном конгрессе Казахстан

Друзья, в рамках деловой программы Игорного конгресса Казахстан 20 августа прозвучит доклад на тему: «Ваш игорный мир во взаимосвязи. Соедините все аспекты казино в единую систему».

Чтобы игорный дом был популярным, необходимо учитывать несколько важных факторов, начиная с правильно подобранного персонала и заканчивая  продуманной международной политикой.

Из чего складывается успех казино?

  • Социально-экономическая картина региона.
  • Политические аспекты.
  • Макрофакторы.
  • Маркетинговая кампания.
  • Внутренний спрос.
  • Уровень обслуживания персонала.

Более подробно этот вопрос будет освещать спикер Игорного конгресса Казахстан  Делчо Добрев,  Business Development Manager в Casino Technology.

Casino Technology уже больше 15 лет производит поставки лучших видеослотов на международном рынке. Профиль деятельности бренда: решения для рулетки и бинго, джекпот-системы, серверные и комплексные гейминговые решения. Также в компании занимаются созданием  прочих продуктов для наземных и онлайн-казино всего мира. Место расположения центрального офиса – Болгария, представительства разработчика можно найти в  Европе, Азии и Африке,  в Северной, Центральной и Латинской Америке.

Делчо Добрев – выпускник Московского института управления имени Серго Орджоникидзе. Членом команды  Casino Technology стал в 2003 году, в ее составе создавал московский офис Casino Technology, развивал российский рынок. За время работы Добрева компания смогла существенно увеличить свое присутствие в РФ.

В период 2004–2007 гг. Делчо  отвечал за обозначение компании и ее развитие на территории Казахстана. В том, что Casino Technology занимает лидерские позиции на рынке, во многом его заслуга. На данный момент Делчо занимается развитием бизнеса на территории Центральной Азии и Восточной Европы.

Чтобы услышать многоуважаемого спикера, присоединяйтесь к Игорному конгрессу Казахстан, который состоится 20 августа в Алматы. Только здесь раскроются секреты успеха в азартном бизнесе, прозвучат горячие новости, интересные цифры и неожиданные факты. На ивенте соберутся все «сливки» игорного рынка: топ-менеджеры, букмекеры, производители игорного оборудования, инвесторы, представители власти. Также в рамках мероприятия состоится бизнес-тур по лучшим казино Капчагая.