august 20 2015
Almaty, Kazakhstan
corner

Ivan Kondilenko to report at CEEGC 2016 Conference

2016.09.07

Ivan Kondilenko to report at CEEGC 2016 Conference

Ivan Kondilenko, CASEXE CEO and expert on management and promotion of virtual casino projects will be a speaker at the CEEGC 2016, which is to be held in Budapest on September 20, 2016.

At the Central and Eastern European Gaming Conference Ivan Kondilenko will make a presentation within «Hot topics of the online gambling markets in Europe» panel, which starts at 14:00 local time.

СЕО of CASEXE is one of the speakers of the panel, the moderator of which will be Paul Davis.

In his report «Bitcoin and online gambling. The perfect couple or illusion of expectations?», Ivan Kondilenko will tell the audience about the history of Bitcoin, its features and aspects, as well as about opportunities the cryptocurrency offers to casino operators and players.

Among other speakers of the panel are Vahe Baloulian, Tom Light, Mark McGuinness and other experts of the gambling industry.

Ivan Kondilenko has more than 10 years of real-life experience in online gambling sector. The expert is a frequent participant of the industry events. He took part in the Conference within the RGW 2016 exhibition and forum that took place this June in Moscow.

CASEXE specializes on the development of the software for virtual gambling venues. In June 2016 the company presented a new online casino on CASEXE platform – RoyalFoxy. This summer, together with its partner – Slotegrator, the company has also launched BitVegas bitcoin casino.

20 августа 2015
Алматы, Казахстан
corner

Иван Кондиленко отправляется на конференцию CEEGC 2016 в качестве докладчика

2016.09.07

Иван Кондиленко отправляется на конференцию CEEGC 2016 в качестве докладчика

Исполнительный директор компании CASEXE, эксперт управления и продвижения проектов виртуальных игорных заведений Иван Кондиленко будет спикером на CEEGC 2016, которая состоится 20 сентября текущего года в г. Будапешт.

Иван Кондиленко выступит на The Central and Eastern European Gaming Conference в рамках категории «Горячие темы онлайн гемблинг-рынков в Европе» (Hot topics of the online gambling markets in Europe). Тематическая ниша конференции назначена на 14:00 по местному времени.

СЕО CASEXE является одним из докладчиков данной панели, модератором которой выступает Пол Дэвис (Paul Davis).

В своём докладе «Биткоин и онлайн-гэмблинг. Идеальная пара или иллюзия ожиданий?» Иван Кондиленко расскажет об истории появления биткоина, его свойствах и особенностях, а также о возможностях, которые данная валюта открывает для операторов казино и игроков.

Кроме Ивана Кондиленко, в панели презентуют доклады спикеры Вахэ Бобулян, Том Лайт, Марк Макгинессу и другие специалисты в области гемблинг-индустрии.

Отметим: Иван Кондиленко имеет более 10 лет практического опыта в секторе онлайн азартных игр. Эксперт является частым гостем тематических ивентов. Иван принимал участие в конференции в рамках выставки-форум RGW 2016, которая состоялась в июне текущего года в Москве.  

Напомним: компания CASEXE специализируется в области разработки программного обеспечения для виртуальных игорных заведений. В июне 2016 было презентовано новое онлайн-казино RoyalFoxy на платформе CASEXE. Также этим летом компания запустила биткоин-казино BitVegas совместно с партнером Slotegrator.