august 20 2015
Almaty, Kazakhstan
corner

EveryMatrix becomes a sponsor of Armenian Gaming Forum

2015.11.05

EveryMatrix becomes a sponsor of Armenian Gaming Forum

One of the leading online gaming software providers – EveryMatrix – is a new sponsor of Armenian Gaming Forum.

Event in Yerevan is a serious possibility for companies to make a name, which proves the great importance of the forum for gambling business.

EveryMatrix is an independent developer of the innovative solutions for online gambling.

Having entered the market in 2008, company quickly became popular due to its products such as sports betting solution OddsMatrix, the largest content aggregator on the market CasinoEngine and a platform for managing the gambling business and payment processing GamMatrix.

Nowadays, the company is actively expanding its activities, entering new markets. EveryMatrix has recently obtained a license for operation in Ireland and Britain. Furthermore, it has its offices in Europe, Asia and North America.

Armenian Gaming Forum is the first event in Armenia for gambling business representatives, software and equipment providers, as well as legislative authorities regulating the business.

Become a participant of this massive event! Conference, demo zone with innovations from manufacturers, as well as tour across the best Armenian casinos – guest would be able to enjoy all this at Gaming Forum on the 19th of November. See you in Yerevan!

20 августа 2015
Алматы, Казахстан
corner

EveryMatrix стала спонсором Armenian Gaming Forum

2015.11.05

EveryMatrix стала спонсором Armenian Gaming Forum

Один из ведущих мировых поставщиков софта для интернет-гейминга, компания EveryMatrix, стал спонсором Armenian Gaming Forum.

Мероприятие в Ереване – серьезный повод для компании заявить о своём бренде, что подчёркивает значимость события для игорного бизнеса.

EveryMatrix – независимый разработчик инновационных решений для онлайн-гемблинга.

Будучи представленной на рынке с 2008 года, компания обрела известность благодаря таким продуктам, как спортивный тотализатор OddsMatrix, крупнейший на рынке сборщик контента CasinoEngine, а также платформа для управления игорным бизнесом и обработки платежей GamMatrix.

В настоящее время компания активно расширяет деятельность и выходит на новые рынки. Как сообщалось ранее, EveryMatrix получила лицензию на работу в Ирландии и Великобритании. При этом компания уже имеет свои представительства в различных странах Европы, а также в Азии и Северной Америке.

Armenian Gaming Forum – первый в Армении форум для представителей азартного бизнеса, поставщиков ПО и оборудования, а также законодательной власти, регулирующей бизнес.

Приглашаем вас стать участником этого масштабного события! Конференция, демозона с новинками от производителей, а также посещение лучших армянских казино в рамках бизнес-тура – всё это ожидает гостей Gaming Forum 19 ноября. Ждём вас в Ереване!