august 20 2015
Almaty, Kazakhstan
corner

EveryMatrix - Silver Sponsor of Gaming Congress Kazakhstan

2015.07.30

EveryMatrix - Silver Sponsor of Gaming Congress Kazakhstan

Dear friends! The company EveryMatrix will be the silver sponsor of Gaming Congress Kazakhstan. The event will be held on August 20 in Almaty, in the hotel Royal Tulip Almaty, and will bring together leading experts of gambling industry.

EveryMatrix is an independent company that offers successful software solutions in online gaming. It was founded in 2008 with the aim of creating fully flexible software solutions for operators. Today, the company has offices throughout Europe, Asia and North America, provides personalized solutions, including sports betting service:

  • OddsMatrix (over 14 000 live events every month);
  • CasinoEngine (the largest content aggregator of the casino market with more than 2,000 games from more than 30 suppliers);
  • GamMatrix (the largest platform for managing games and processing of payments);
  • PartnerMatrix (complete solution as for partners and controlling agents).

EveryMatrix aims to be a provider of software to change the rules in iGaming industry.

Within the framework of Kazakhstan Gaming Congress, the participants will be able to get familiar with the products of EveryMatrix, communicate with specialists, ask them questions.

Gaming Congress Kazakhstan is the first event, dedicated to gambling. The purpose of the event is to stimulate the development of both the land-based sector and online gambling. The event will be useful to visit for all professionals who seek successful business development. According to the program, there will be a conference, an area with product demonstrations and a business tour around the best casinos of Kapchagai.

Subscribe to our news and hurry up to buy invitations for the event!

20 августа 2015
Алматы, Казахстан
corner

EveryMatrix – серебряный спонсор Игорного конгресса Казахстан

2015.07.30

EveryMatrix – серебряный спонсор Игорного конгресса Казахстан

Друзья! Компания EveryMatrix выступит серебряным спонсором Игорного конгресса Казахстан.  Мероприятие пройдет 20 августа в Алматы в отеле Royal Tulip Almaty и соберет ведущих экспертов азартной индустрии.

EveryMatrix – независимая компания, которая предлагает успешные решения для программного обеспечения в онлайн-гейминге. Была основана в 2008 году с целью создания  полностью гибких  программных  решений для операторов. Сегодня компания имеет офисы по всей Европе, Азии и Северной Америке, предоставляет персонализированные решения, в том числе для сервиса ставок на спорт:

  • OddsMatrix (свыше 14 000 live-событий ежемесячно);
  • CasinoEngine (крупнейший контент-агрегатор казино на рынке с более чем 2000 игр от свыше 30 поставщиков);
  • GamMatrix (крупнейшая платформа по управлению играми и обработке платежей);
  • PartnerMatrix (полное решение по партнерам и управлению агентами).

EveryMatrix стремится быть поставщиком программного обеспечения, менять правила игры в iGaming-индустрии.

В рамках Игорного конгресса Казахстан участники конференции смогут ознакомиться с продуктами EveryMatrix, пообщаться со специалистами компании, задать им интересующие вопросы.

Игорный конгресс Казахстан первое мероприятие, которое посвящено игорному бизнесу. Цель ивента – стимулировать развитие как наземного сектора, так и онлайн-гемблинга. Мероприятие будет полезно посетить всем специалистам, которые стремятся  к успешному развитию бизнеса. В программе заявлена конференция, зона с демонстрацией продукции и бизнес-тур по лучшим казино Капчагая.

Подписывайтесь на новости и спешите приобрести пригласительные на мероприятие!