august 20 2015
Almaty, Kazakhstan
corner

CASEXE to hold webinar on online casino licensing

2016.11.08

CASEXE to hold webinar on online casino licensing

CASEXE has announced an online event dedicated to issuing of permits for carrying out gambling activities. The speaker of the presentation will be company’s CEO Ivan Kondilenko. According to the official press-release the webinar will be held on the 11th of November 2016.

In the internet report Mr. Kondilenko will cover the main aspects of receiving gambling licenses of popular jurisdictions. Using the example of Curacao he will give a step by step guide on how to get a permit, which documents are required, what should be remembered, etc.

Within the webinar the following topics will be covered:

  • price of the license
  • conditions of permit issuing
  • meaning of the license for online gambling operator.

Video conference of CASEXE CEO will be a great guide for those who are just planning to start gambling business.

In order to register in the webinar visit company’s website and press “Register for the webinar”.

Ivan Kondilenko is a frequent attendee of industry conferences and forums. Being at CEEGC 2016 in Budapest on September 20, 2016, he made a report dedicated to the interaction between Bitcoin and gambling industry.

20 августа 2015
Алматы, Казахстан
corner

CASEXE проведет вебинар по лицензированию деятельности онлайн-казино

2016.11.08

CASEXE проведет вебинар по лицензированию деятельности онлайн-казино

Компания CASEXE объявила о проведении онлайн-мероприятия, посвященного выдачи лицензий на деятельность виртуального казино. Спикером презентации станет СЕО компании Иван Кондиленко. Дата проведения назначена на 11 ноября текущего года, сообщается в официальном пресс-релизе компании.

В рамках интернет-встречи Кондиленко раскроет основные вопросы относительно получения лицензии в популярных юрисдикциях. На примере пошагово разберет разрешение Кюрасао – как получить, что нужно знать, требуемые документы и прочие важные аспекты.

Также в вебинаре будут рассмотрены такие вопросы:

  • стоимость лицензии
  • условия получения разрешения
  • значение лицензии для оператора онлайн-гемблинга.

Видеоконференция от СЕО CASEXE станет личным методическим пособием, если вы только планируете начинать развитие игорного бизнеса.

Для регистрации в вебинаре необходимо перейти на сайт компании и нажать на кнопку «Зарегистрироваться на вебинар».

Отметим: Иван Кондиленко является частым участником отраслевых конференций и форумов. Будучи в Будапеште 20 сентября на CEEGC 2016, спикер презентовал доклад, посвященный взаимодействию биткоина и гемблинг-индустрии.