august 20 2015
Almaty, Kazakhstan
corner

Alexander Doroshenko: increasing credibility of bookmaker website by offering reliable payment services

2015.07.09

Alexander Doroshenko: increasing credibility of bookmaker website by offering reliable payment services

Credibility is the most important component of gambling industry, especially when it comes to betting business. And it is even more difficult to win the client over when bets and payouts are performed through Internet with no personal contact.

On the one hand, conducting online betting business provides greater coverage of the audience, on the other hand - there is a number of consistent questions. The main among them is the following: how to win over website visitors?

However, bookmakers are actively reshaping their businesses to internet platforms, because it reduces the cost of maintaining the state land and land-based betting shops.

Therefore, to help participants to understand mechanisms of enhancing website credibility, Alexander Doroshenko - co-founder and Director on development of payment system Wooppay, working with the largest betting companies of Kazakhstan will speak at Kazakhstan Gaming Congress.

In his report, the speaker will talk about operating principles of funds withdrawal and depositing services, and about methods of increasing loyalty to bookmaking websites using correct company positioning and transparent system of customer payments.

It is worth noting that the issue of the choice of payment system is acute for entrepreneurs from other areas of gambling industry too. Specially for them Alexander Doroshenko has prepared detailed report about payment system Wooppay, that for two years in row was recognized the best fintech-project in Kazakhstan.

Moreover, at Kazakhstan Gaming Congress participants will have an opportunity to discuss individual forms of cooperation with speaker, and will learn details of integration of payment system into their business.

Join now!

20 августа 2015
Алматы, Казахстан
corner

Александр Дорошенко: Повышение доверия к сайту букмекера за счет надежного сервиса выплат

2015.07.09

Александр Дорошенко: Повышение доверия к сайту букмекера за счет надежного сервиса выплат

Доверие – важнейшая составляющая азартной индустрии, особенно если дело касается букмекерского бизнеса. Тем сложнее расположить к себе клиента, когда ставки и выплаты производятся через Интернет без личного общения.

С одной стороны, ведение букмекерского бизнеса в сети дает больший охват аудитории, с другой – возникает ряд закономерных вопросов. Главный из них: как расположить к себе посетителей сайта?

Тем не менее, букмекеры активно переориентируются на интернет-площадки, ведь это позволяет сократить расходы на содержание штата и наземных ППС.

Поэтому, чтобы помочь участникам разобраться в механизмах повышения доверия к сайту, во время Игорного конгресса Казахстан выступит Александр Дорошенко сооснователь и директор по развитию платежной системы Wooppay, работающей с крупнейшими букмекерскими компаниями Казахстана.

В рамках своего выступления спикер расскажет о механизмах работы сервисов приема и выплаты средств, а также о методах повышения лояльности к букмекерским сайтам с помощью правильного позиционирования компании и прозрачной системы клиентской оплаты.

Стоит отметить, что вопрос выбора системы оплаты остро стоит и перед предпринимателями из других направлений игорной индустрии. Для них Александр Дорошенко подготовил подробный доклад об устройстве платежной системы Wooppay, которая два года подряд признавалась лучшим fintech-проектом в Казахстане.

Более того, во время Игорного конгресса Казахстан участники смогут обсудить со спикером индивидуальные формы сотрудничества, а также узнать детали насчет  интеграции  платежной системы в свой бизнес.

Присоединяйтесь!