august 20 2015
Almaty, Kazakhstan
corner

A special offer timed to Slotegrator´s birthday!

2017.03.30

A special offer timed to Slotegrator´s birthday!

Birthday is a joyful day full of surprises and sincere wishes! However, on this very day Slotegrator wants to give away presents!

In 2017 Slotegrator, an aggregator of the world´s best online casino providers, is turning five! During all these years, we have managed to accomplish more than 50 successful projects, sign around 23 contracts with various developers from all around the world and present its own revolutionary solution – Telegram casino.

Another amazing feature of company’s wide portfolio is Slotegrator’s special training course – Slotegrator Academy. For the past year, in terms of the said project, there have been conducted around 8 webinars, as well as more than 20 analytical articles and materials have been published. And this is just the beginning!

In celebration of Slotegrator´s birthday, we are granting integration of 4 different Asian providers: Asia Live Tech, Habanero, Inteplay, Zeus Play without installation fees. The product line of the said providers includes live dealers, slots, horse betting, etc.

This special offer is valid from March 27 up to April 3.

Join the leaders of the iGaming industry together with Slotegrator!

20 августа 2015
Алматы, Казахстан
corner

Акция в честь дня рождения Slotegrator

2017.03.30

Акция в честь дня рождения Slotegrator

День рождения – это радостный праздник, с поздравлениями и сюрпризами. Но сегодня команда Slotegrator хочет сделать подарок вам!

В 2017 году агрегатор лучших мировых провайдеров для онлайн-казино Slotegrator празднует свое пятилетие. За это время нам удалось реализовать более 50 проектов, подписать контракты с 23 разработчиками игр со всего мира и разработать собственное решение – Telegram казино.

В портфолио компании – успешное развитие образовательного направления Slotegrator Academy. За последний год в рамках проекта состоялось 8 вебинаров, а также было опубликовано более 20 аналитических статей и материалов. И это только начало!

В честь дня рождения Slotegrator мы дарим возможность подключения четырех азиатских провайдеров: Asia Live Tech, Habanero, Inteplay, Zeus Play без платы за установку. Среди продуктов этих поставщиков есть live-дилеры, слоты, ставки на скачки и т.д.

Спецпредложение действительно с 27 марта по 3 апреля.

Присоединяйтесь к лидерам гемблинг-индустрии вместе с Slotegrator!